Saint Gerald

St. Gerald Live Streaming

7/6/2020 - Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


MASS TIMES

The following Mass times will be broadcast live right here:
Monday through Friday at 12:15 PM
Saturday at 5:00 PM
Sunday at 11:00 AM

REFRESH YOUR BROWSER AT THE TIME MASS BEGINS TO VIEW LIVE VIDEO FEED
If the link or video does not appear at the time you are expecting, go directly to YouTube or Facebook to find the live video stream.

Your continuous support of our parish is appreciated and critical. Donate Now

Act of Spiritual Communion

My Jesus, I believe that you are in the Blessed Sacrament. I love you above all things, and I long for you in my soul. Since I cannot now receive you sacramentally, come at least spiritually into my heart. As though you have already come, I embrace you and unite myself entirely to you; never permit me to be separated from you. Amen.

Live Adoration Broadcasts

Click on image to pop up a full sized version of this image. Here are a few adoration LIVE STREAM links to help you with continuing your hour of adoration. God will honor your love for his Eucharistic Heart.

7/5/2020 - Sunday Mass

Your continuous support of our parish is appreciated and critical. Donate Now

7/4/2020 - Saturday Vigil Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass, click here.
Your continuous support of our parish is appreciated and critical. Donate Now

7/4/2020 - Fourth of July Mass


7/3/2020 - Friday Rosary and Daily Mass


7/2/2020 - Thursday Rosary and Daily Mass

Click here to view on YouTube.

The Healing Power of Surrender. The OASIS Prayer Gathering. July 2, 2020.

Welcome to St. Gerald' for The OASIS Prayer Gathering!

7/1/2020 - Wednesday Rosary and Daily Mass

Watch on YouTube and please subscribe
Your continuous support of our parish is appreciated and critical. Donate Now

6/30/2020 - Tuesday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/29/2020 - Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/28/2020 - Sunday Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here.

6/27/2020 - Saturday Confirmation Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here.

6/27/2020 - Saturday Vigil Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here.

6/26/2020 - Friday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/25/2020 - Thursday Rosary and Daily Mass


The OASIS Prayer Gathering - GRATITUDE


6/24/2020 - Wednesday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/23/2020 - Tuesday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/22/2020 - Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/21/2020 - Sunday Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here

6/20/2020 - Saturday Vigil Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass guide click here.

6/19/2020 - Friday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/18/2020 - Thursday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/17/2020 - Wednesday Rosary and Daily Mass

Watch on YouTube and please subscribe

6/16/2020 - Tuesday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/15/2020 - Monday Rosary and Daily Mass


6/14/2020 - Sunday Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here

6/13/2020 - Saturday Vigil Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here

OASIS Prayer Gathering - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Watch on YouTube and please subscribe

6/7/2020 - Sunday Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide for this Mass click here.

6/6/2020 - Saturday Vigil Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide click here.

Prayer Vigil at The OASIS Prayer Gathering


5/31/2020 - Pentecost Sunday Mass

To view or print the Liturgy Guide click here.

5/30/2020 Saturday Vigil of Pentecost

To view or print the Liturgy Guide click here.

Online Giving

Make your one-time or recurring donation using your debit or credit card, checking, or savings account.

Formed.org

The best Catholic content, all in one place! During this time especially, the resources at formed.org can help you stay connected and grow in your faith! Details...

Events, Info, & Resources

Many parish events have been cancelled or postponed. Visit this page for information and helpful resources at this time.

Stay Informed!

If you are not receiving our e-newsletter through FlockNote, you are missing out on important information. Subscribe now!

Teachings and Homilies

Hear the Good News! Feed your soul with multimedia learning resources.

The Oasis Prayer Gathering

Join us for praise, worship, teaching, testimony and prayer. Receive the deeper rest and renewal that only Jesus can give. Details...